one french hen

Fun fact: as I was driving around in this sweater, I pulled up next to a man driving shirtless in his car. I guess we have slightly different perceptions of cool weather!

[french hen sweater: J.Crew; jeans: Paige (old); shoes: Halogen 'Payton'; sunglasses: Elizabeth & James 'Eldridge']

And again I am photobombed by a kitty. This time it’s Violet! Maybe you can spy her precariously perched on top of my bookcase. She loves to sit up there – I’m not sure why, since she doesn’t really fit!

I hope you’re all having a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

